Details of Eligible/ Not Eligible/ Provisionally Eligible candidates for the Position of Computer Operator [Advt. No. NABI/01/2019/Rectt.]

<u>Sr.</u> <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE Sh./Ms./Mrs./Dr.	ELIGIBLE/ PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE (Pr. Eligible) / NOT ELIGIBLE	REMARKS IF ANY
1	Abhinav Soni	Not Eligible	Overage
2	Dhiraj Parashari	Not Eligible	Overage
3	Akshay Gore	Not Eligible	Overage
4	Gagandeep	Not Eligible	No Experience
5	Sanjay Kumar Mehar	Not Eligible	Overage
6	Rohit Kumar	Not Eligible	Overage
7	Dinesh Kumar	Eligible	
8	Gurvinder Kaur	Not Eligible	No Relevant Experience /Overage
9	Dharminder Singh	Not Eligible	No Relevant Experience
10	Joy Das	Pr. Eligible	Subject to production of experience certificates
11	Ritika	Not Eligible	Insufficient Experience
12	Robin Kapila	Eligible	
13	Prince Kumar Sharma	Eligible	
14	Km Shivangi	Not Eligible	Application form not in prescribed format/ Fees not Received
15	Simarjit Kaur	Not Eligible	No Experience/ Fees not Received
16	Susheem Kushwaha	Pr. Eligible	Subject to production of NOC along with vigilance clearance and ACRs
17	Mayur Verma	Eligible	
18	Abhay Kumar Tiwari	Not Eligible	Application form not in prescribed format/ Fees not Received

19	Jitu Borah	Not Eligible	Overage
20	Parminder Singh	Not Eligible	Overage
21	Prabhjot Kaur	Not Eligible	Insufficient Experience
22	Akash Roy Choudhary	Not Eligible	Application form not in prescribed format/ Fees not Received.
23	Amanpreet Kaur	Eligible	
24	Ayush Garg	Pr. Eligible	Subject to production of experience certificates
25	Sonia	Not Eligible	No Relevant Experience
26	Raju Verma	Eligible	
27	Krishan Kumar Mishra	Not Eligible	Application form not in prescribed format/ Fees not Received
28	Ankit Singh	Not Eligible	Application form not in prescribed format/ Fees not Received
29	Girish Chandra Tiwari	Not Eligible	Application form not in prescribed format/ Fees not Received
30	Manvi Sahu	Not Eligible	Application form not in prescribed format/ Fees not Received
31	Amit Thakur	Eligible	
32	Sapana Savita	Not Eligible	Application form not in prescribed format/ Fees not Received
33	Balvinder Singh	Not Eligible	Overage
34	Gaurav Sharma	Pr. Eligible	Subject to production of experience certificates
35	Deepak Gautam	Not Eligible	Essential qualification not met
36	Rachel	Not Eligible	No Relevant Experience/ Essential qualification not met
37	Renu Chauhan	Not Eligible	Insufficient Experience
38	Umesh Kumar	Eligible	
39	Kuldeep Bhati	Not Eligible	Overage
40	Shubhi Gupta	Not Eligible	Application form not in prescribed format/ Fees not Received
41	Navita Saini	Not Eligible	Overage

42	Ramya.D	Pr. Eligible	Subject to production of experience certificates
43	Alka Negi	Pr. Eligible	Subject to production of
44	Pranjul Shukla	Not Eligible	experience certificates Application form not in prescribed format/ Fees not Received
45	Pushpendra Kumar	Not Eligible	Application form not in prescribed format/ Fees not Received
46	Deeksha	Not Eligible	Application form not in prescribed format/ Fees not Received
47	Jaswinder Kaur	Not Eligible	Insufficient experience
48	Isha Kamboj	Not Eligible	Overage
49	Baldev Krishan	Eligible	
50	Nirmal Kaur	Eligible	
51	Maninder Singh	Not Eligible	Overage
52	Hinayat Sawhney	Not Eligible	No Relevant Experience
53	Himani Verma	Pr. Eligible	Subject to production of experience certificates
54	Richa Shukla	Not Eligible	Application form not in prescribed format/ Fees not Received.
55	Ahsan Khan	Not Eligible	Application form not in prescribed format/ Fees not Received
56	Indev Goyal	Eligible	
57	Rupinder Kaur	Not Eligible	Insufficient experience
58	Mohit Kumar Vats	Eligible	
59	Harwinder Kaur	Eligible	
60	Sapna	Pr. Eligible	Subject to production of experience certificates
61	Jahanvi Gautam	Not Eligible	Application form not in prescribed format/ Fees not Received
62	Gurmeet	Pr. Eligible	Subject to production of experience certificates
63	Diwakar Sharma	Pr. Eligible	Subject to production of NOC & Vigilance Clearance
64	Prateek Kumar Singh	Not Eligible	Insufficient experience
65	Naveen Kumar	Pr. Eligible	Subject to production of experience certificates

66	Bhupinder Singh	Not Eligible	Overage
67	Amrita Avadhesh Singh	Not Eligible	Application form not in prescribed format/ Fees not Received
68	Priyanka Gautam	Not Eligible	Application form not in prescribed format/ Fees not Received
69	Jagmohan Singh	Not Eligible	Overage
70	Krishan Kumar	Not Eligible	Overage
71	Bandna Sharma	Eligible	
72	Anish Kumar	Not Eligible	Overage

All the above mentioned <u>Provisionally Eligible candidates</u> should send their documents mentioned against their name to <u>admnrectt@nabi.res.in</u> by <u>16th October</u>, <u>2019</u> to ascertain their eligibility. Failing to submit the documents on or before the above mentioned date will lead to disqualification of the candidature.

Manager Administration